2017: Minutes and Agendas

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available when ratified by Council at the next meeting.
Please click on item to view
FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS
Tuesday 31 January Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28 February Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28 March Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 25 April Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 30 May  Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Tuesday 27 June Agenda Minutes
COMMITTEE MEETINGS
Thursday 19 January- PLANNING Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24 January – AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21 February – AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21 March – AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18 April- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23 May- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20 June- AMENITIES Agenda Minutes
Monday 26 June – PLANNING Agenda Minutes

Click here for 2016 Minutes and Agendas